I just can’t get enough of my new cute slippers

As the title of this article says … I just can’t get enough of my new cute slippers!

I was planning to buy new ones and I am so happy that I have finally found the ones that I love. They are so cute, so lovely, I just don’t know how to describe them haha (speaking with enthusiasm right now)

The most important besides their look is that they are warm and cozy – perfect match for these cold days. I am wearing them as I am typing this blog post. It feels so good!

3

1

I have created a board on Pinterest to show you the slippers that are trending right now and that I would actually like to have. You may check my board: Slippers that I like *_* and have a look at them.

2

4

What kind of slippers do you wear?

 

 

10 thoughts on “I just can’t get enough of my new cute slippers

  1. fashionliah says:

    Hi! Love those slippers! Just asking, I already followed your blog and I have noticed you put up the subscribe to my blog thing. Do I still need to subscribe because ….. oh well you know!
    Just a quick Q. Thanks!
    Ciao! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment